Campus Directory

<<New Search

Name Telephone Email
Alden Room
Alden Room
Library
300 Milne Library
436-2139
436-2139  
Bibliographic Services
Bibliographic Services
Library
B212 Milne Library
436-2727
436-2727  
Circulation Desk
Circulation Desk
Library
100 Milne Library
436-2796
436-2796  
Circulation Office
Circulation Office
Library
111 Milne Library
436-2720
436-2720  
Government Documents & Bindery
Government Documents & Bindery
Library
B200 Milne Library
436-2464
436-2464  
ILLSTAFF
ILLSTAFF
Sponsor- Charles O'Bryan
Library
   
Information Delivery Services Office
Information Delivery Services Office
Library
102 Milne Library
436-2726
436-2726  
Interlibrary Loan Service
Interlibrary Loan Service
Library
102 Milne Library
436-2726
436-2726  
Library Circulation Desk
Library Circulation Desk
Library
100 Milne Library
436-2796
436-2796  
Library Information & Hours
Library Information & Hours
Library
Milne Library
436-3032
436-3032  
Milne Computer Lab
Milne Computer Lab
Library
B280 Milne Library
436-4151
436-4151  
Milne Information & Hours
Milne Information & Hours
Library
Milne Library
436-3032
436-3032  
Milne Library Circulation
Milne Library Circulation
Library
100 Milne Library
436-2796
436-2796  
Milne Library Direct Line
Milne Library Direct Line
Library
Milne Library
436-3702
436-3702  
Periodicals Desk
Periodicals Desk
Library
SB3 Milne Library
436-2688
436-2688  
Reference Desk
Reference Desk
Library
107 Milne Library
436-2722
436-2722  
Reference Office
Reference Office
Library
109 Milne Library
436-2025
436-2025  
Reserves
Reserves
Library
111 Milne Library
436-2720
436-2720  
FAX: Interlibrary Loan 436-2747  
FAX: Library 436-3081  
O'Bryan, Charles
Charles O'Bryan
Director of Libraries
Library
116A Milne Library
436-2730
Charles.OBryan@oneonta.edu
436-2730 Charles.OBryan@oneonta.edu
Andersen, Carol
Carol Andersen
Library Clerk 2
Library
111 Milne Library
436-2790
Carol.Andersen@oneonta.edu
436-2790 Carol.Andersen@oneonta.edu
Baldwin, Lois
Lois Baldwin
Instructional Support Associate
Library
B212 Milne Library
436-3175
Lois.Baldwin@oneonta.edu
436-3175 Lois.Baldwin@oneonta.edu
Baldwin, Reva
Reva Baldwin
Secretary 2
Library
116 Milne Library
436-3702
Reva.Baldwin@oneonta.edu
436-3702 Reva.Baldwin@oneonta.edu
Beach, Heather
Heather Beach
Sr. Assistant Librarian
Library
109 Milne Library
436-3585
Heather.Beach@oneonta.edu
436-3585 Heather.Beach@oneonta.edu
Bensen, Mary L.
Mary L. Bensen
Head of Reference & Instruction
Library
109 Milne Library
436-2729
MaryL.Bensen@oneonta.edu
436-2729 MaryL.Bensen@oneonta.edu
Brown, Rinda
Rinda Brown
Library Clerk 2
Library
B212 Milne Library
436-2465
Rinda.Brown@oneonta.edu
436-2465 Rinda.Brown@oneonta.edu
Cannon, Nancy
Nancy Cannon
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Library
B213 Milne Library
436-2160
Nancy.Cannon@oneonta.edu
436-2160 Nancy.Cannon@oneonta.edu
Coan, James
James Coan
Cataloging Librarian
Library
B214 Milne Library
436-3454
James.Coan@oneonta.edu
436-3454 James.Coan@oneonta.edu
Croft, Kathryn
Kathryn Croft
Library Clerk 3
Library
111A Milne Library
436-2725
Kathryn.Croft@oneonta.edu
436-2725 Kathryn.Croft@oneonta.edu
English, Robin
Robin English
Evening Supervisor
Library
100 Milne Library
436-2453
Robin.English@oneonta.edu
436-2453 Robin.English@oneonta.edu
Friery Jr, James
James Friery Jr
Library Support Assistant
Library
109 Milne Library
436-2025
James.Friery@oneonta.edu
436-2025 James.Friery@oneonta.edu
Fritsch, Sandra
Sandra Fritsch
Clerk 2
Library
111 Milne Library
436-2466
Sandra.Fritsch@oneonta.edu
436-2466 Sandra.Fritsch@oneonta.edu
Gad, Heather
Heather Gad
Library Clerk 2
Library
102 Milne Library
436-2829
Heather.Gad@oneonta.edu
436-2829 Heather.Gad@oneonta.edu
Gage, Dawn
Dawn Gage
Library Clerk 3
Library
B212 Milne Library
436-2008
Dawn.Gage@oneonta.edu
436-2008 Dawn.Gage@oneonta.edu
Gerberg, Andrea
Andrea Gerberg
Bibliographic Services Librarian
Library
B216 Milne Library
436-2774
Andrea.Gerberg@oneonta.edu
436-2774 Andrea.Gerberg@oneonta.edu
Grundfest, Jill
Jill Grundfest
Clerk 2
Library
102 Milne Library
436-2726
Jill.Grundfest@oneonta.edu
436-2726 Jill.Grundfest@oneonta.edu
Hendley, Michelle
Michelle Hendley
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Library
109A Milne Library
436-3341
Michelle.Hendley@oneonta.edu
436-3341 Michelle.Hendley@oneonta.edu
Meade, Nancy
Nancy Meade
Library Support Assistant
Library
109 Milne Library
436-2025
Nancy.Meade@oneonta.edu
436-2025 Nancy.Meade@oneonta.edu
Moore, Anne
Anne Moore
Keyboard Specialist 1
Library
Milne Library
436-2725
Anne.Moore@oneonta.edu
436-2725 Anne.Moore@oneonta.edu
Odell, Aimee
Aimee Odell
Keyboard Specialist 1
Library
B212 Milne Library
436-2464
Aimee.Odell@oneonta.edu
436-2464 Aimee.Odell@oneonta.edu
Perry, Andrew
Andrew Perry
Head of Library Technology
Library
109 Milne Library
436-4141
Andrew.Perry@oneonta.edu
436-4141 Andrew.Perry@oneonta.edu
Robinson, Lyndsie
Lyndsie Robinson
Reference Instruction Librarian
Library
109 Milne Library
436-2791
Lyndsie.Robinson@oneonta.edu
436-2791 Lyndsie.Robinson@oneonta.edu
Southard, Tammy
Tammy Southard
Keyboard Specialist 1
Library
B212 Milne Library
436-2727
Tammy.Southard@oneonta.edu
436-2727 Tammy.Southard@oneonta.edu
Winchester, Anne
Anne Winchester
Keyboard Specialist 2
Library
109 Milne Library
436-2025
Anne.Winchester@oneonta.edu
436-2025 Anne.Winchester@oneonta.edu
Wood, Adam
Adam Wood
Instructional Support Assistant
Library
109 Milne Library
2025
Adam.Wood@oneonta.edu
2025 Adam.Wood@oneonta.edu

<<New Search